All right, this post still belongs to 2014, but I just didn’t find the time to blog about it.

The idea of a student-magazine came from earlier last year from a colleague of mine. We improved the idea with my students and they preapred an on-line magazine.

In Solutions Upper-Intermediate students learn about the rules of writing a magazine article and in the follow-up unit the topic is given for that article, too. Well, I would have never thought of making my students write about something absolutely indifferent for them – unenthusiastic work is the death of creativity. So I immediately decided to let my students write about anything they are interested in, but they had to stick to the rules of article-writing.

So here we have the result and I am simply proud of them! Good job, my dear students!

